Why is there no TOGAF 10 Foundation or TOGAF 10 Practitioner?

An explicit decision has been made to decouple the naming of the certification from the standard. The certifications are based on the Bodies of Knowledge defined in the conformance requirements documents.  This will allow the standard to evolve independently of the certification.

The contents of the portfolio based on the TOGAF Standard, 10th Edition include:

TOGAF Certifications 

  • TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Foundation 
  • TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner 
  • TOGAF Business Architecture Foundation 

TOGAF Certification Credentials 

  • Integrating Risk and Security in a TOGAF Enterprise Architecture 
  • TOGAF Framework: Digital Specialist 
  • TOGAF Framework: Agile Specialist 
  • TOGAF EA Leader 


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk